Members

Name Spouse/SO Home Area Model / Pkg / Color Car Name Forum Name Email Address
Abadie, John Woolwine 2000 Silver LX j.abadie@att.net
Andrews, EJ “Jack”*
Atkinson, Jack Gail Roanoke 2015 Gray usafx20 jha54@cox.net
Bacon, Jerry  Rhonda Sowers Christiansburg 2006 True Red Sport baconjw@aol.com
Beavers, Dwayne Donna Bartley, WVa 2004 Silver pa_pa_goose@yahoo.com
 Blandino, Joe Joyce Lexington 1996 White aerojoe1@hotmail.com
Brager, Rich Meg Hardy 2007 Green GT megandrich@aol.com
Bryant, Larry Kathy Gretna 2007 White Touring lkbryant@rsnet.org
Carroll, Richard Charlotte Concord, VA  2006 Copper GT rickcdebc1@verizon.net
 Cline, David Molly Mt. Ulla, NC 2000 Merlot SE wdavidcline@gmail.com
 Craft, Gene Cloverdale 1995 Red genec36@aol.com
 Carver, Larry Charlotte Vinton 2017 Red GTRF
Cronise, Ed Katrina Troutville 2000 Mahogany Merlot/2001 Green Ed Cronise ed.cronise@gmail.com
Davis, Dave Andi Dillin Stuart 1999 BR Green andidillin43@gmail.com
Doss, Junior Judy Chatham 2008 MX-5 Sport PRHT MX-5 J&J judyandjr97@yahoo.com
Duncan, David Edith Ann Blacksburg
Dyer, Mike Shirley Aiken,SC 2015 Silver SLVABEL SLVABEL iamnani27@bellsouth.net
Edlund, Hans Jan Roanoke 2013 True Red Club heae43@hotmail.com
Edmonds, Don Karen Riner 2007 Black Touring don219edmonds@gmail.com
Elliott, Tom * Tomcat 3
Gale, Ross Linda Collinsville 2010 Liquid Silver PRHT Touring 2gales@comcast.net

 

Geddings, Michael Diane Roanoke 2008 Green GT PRHT cdhpmg98@aol.com
Gresham, Douglas Elizabeth Montvale 2002 Silver SilverStreak OldJarhead dougg1603@verizon.net
Hall, Roger Melissa Spencer 2008 Black (PRHT) Touring Bamalam Roger & Melissa Hall melaroghall@yahoo.com
Holbrook, Bena Radford 2009 Red Sport benalh@yahoo.com
Howell, Charlie Sandra Christiansburg 2000 Red charlie624@verizon.net
Huffman, Roger* wackyjazz@aol.com
Ippolito, Pete Melissa Fincastle 1991 White pennscreekcabin@yahoo.com
Ketwig, John Carolynn Bedford 2002 Laser Blue ketwigs johnny.kk@hotmail.com
Kirk, David Gloria Martinsville 2010 Liquid Silver PRHT GT korg2@comcast.net
Knight, Dennis Sylvia Martinsville 2008 Copper Red Mica(PRHT) The Knights sylden@comcast.net
Maples, Martin*
Martin, Dustin*
Martin, Larry Barbara Salem 2004 Titanium Mazda Speed sixfan6 larry94m@gmail.com
Mashburn, Bill Annette Roanoke 2004 Highlight Silver SE beachbum wmash@cox.net
McBride, Cecil Lille Mae Smith Blacksburg 2016 Metallic Red cmcbride@vt.edu
 McDaniel, Tim Julie Hurt  2013 Silver Grand Touring julesmc0467@gmail.com
Miller, Gordon*
Moore, Bob Linda Martinsville 2006 Galaxy Gray Touring BobMoore lbmoorepatt@gmail.com
Moran, Steve Vickie Cascade 2016 Ceramic Doedrums doedrums@hotmail.com
Mummert, Ron Cheryl Schwarz Shawsville 2001 BRGreen SE ramummert@aol.com
 Patterson, Richard  Martha “Marty”  Chatham  2017 Pearl White  Hearson hearsonz@gmail.com
Payne, Debra*
 Pursifull, Krieg Montreo Floyd 2015 Red GT floyddentist@swva.net
Rockhill, Amy Rick Watkins Roanoke 1992 Black arockhill@cox.net
Simpson, Ed Sheyla Roanoke 1999 White esim68@aol.com
 Steadman, Heath Michelle Lynchburg 2008 Galaxy Grey Mica GT hsteadman@deltastar.com
Strom, David Peggy Roanoke 2017 Soul Red RF DavidPStrom@aol.com
Sutton, Andy Jane Christiansburg 2016 Ceramic Club suttonFnp@gmail.com
Tsaklis, John Celeste Fancy Gap 2003 Splash Green Mica jtsaklis@yahoo.com
Terry, Bill Els Chatham 1999 & 2000 Green turtle eterry698@gmail.com
Thore, Aileen*
 Via, Tim Patti Bent Mountain  2008Black Touring timviasml@gmail.com

pviasml@gmail.com

Wade, Mike Sondra Woolwine VA/Avon Park/Fl 2000 Burgundy SE Lola sondrawade@hotmail.com
 Walker, Rick Vicky Hurt 2000 Silver walkerhrt@aol.com
Wehner, Kirk Bettina Fincastle 2016 Ceramic Club kirkwehner@msn.comer
Wood, Steven Shelley Willis 2011 Gray woodhaven44@gmail.com
Woodard, Gilbert* filthybeast
Woodard, Anne Deltaville 2006 Copper Mica pepe goody2shoes annescorner@hotmail.com

*Honorary Member

Revised: 10/1/2018