Members

Name Spouse/SO  Home Area Model / Pkg / Color Car Name Forum Name Email Address
Abadie, John Woolwine 2000 Silver LX j.abadie@att.net 
Andrews, EJ “Jack”*
Armbuster, Lee Karol Penhook 2014 Meteor Gray KLFA@reagan.com
Arnott, James “Jim” Phyllis Alta Vista 2002 White MX5 Jim jarnott63@yahoo.com 
Atkinson, Jack Gail Roanoke 2015 Gray  usafx20 jha54@cox.net
Ayers, Verla Melvin Smith Martinsville 1999 Silver verlaayers@yahoo.com
Belton, Roger  Vinton 1999 Green
Blankenship, Ben Sandra Moneta 1997 White nautistuff@yahoo.com
 Brager, Rich Meg Hardy 2007 Green GT megandrichb@frontier.com
Bryant, Larry Kathy Gretna 2007 White Touring smokey lkbryant@fairpoint.net
Byrnes, Jim Margie Huddleston 2006 White GT 1jim@B2xonline.com
 
Crate, Jeff Ann Blacksburg 1993 Green MCH2FUN jcrate@daa.com 
Cronise, Ed Katrina Troutville 2000 Mahogany Merlot Ed Cronise ed.cronise@gmail.com 
 Davis, Dave  Andi Dillin Stuart 1999 BR Green andidillin43@gmail.com
DeLong, Sharon Moneta 2003 Red sharondelong@live.com
Doss, Junior Judy Chatham 2008 MX-5 Sport PRHT MX-5 J&J judyandjr97@yahoo.com 
 Duncan, David  Edith Ann  Blacksburg
Elliott, Tom * Tomcat 3
Faris, Jeff Pam Narrows 1999 Red pamela1957@verizon.net 
Gale, Ross Linda Collinsville 2010 Liquid Silver PRHT Touring artbyross@yahoo.com 
Geddings, Michael Diane Roanoke 2008 Green GT  PRHT cdhpmg98@aol.com 
Gresham, Douglas Elizabeth Montvale 2002 Silver SilverStreak OldJarhead dougg1603@verizon.net 
Hall, Roger Melissa Spencer 2008 Black (PRHT) Touring Bamalam Roger & Melissa Hall melaroghall@yahoo.com 
Haymaker, Kenny Anita Huddleston 2006 Sunlight Silver Sport khaymaker@aol.com
Holbrook, Bena Radford 2009 Red Sport benalh@yahoo.com 
Howell, Charlie Sandra Christiansburg 2000 Red charlie624@verizon.net
Huffman, Roger* wackyjazz@aol.com 
Ippolito, Pete Melissa Fincastle 1991 White pennscreekcabin@yahoo.com
 Janney, Len Pam Salem 1997 Black lij1944@yahoo.com
Ketwig, John Carolynn Bedford 2002 Laser Blue ketwigs johnny.kk@hotmail.com 
Kirk, David Gloria Martinsville 2010 Liquid Silver PRHT GT korg2@comcast.net 
Koplen, Barry Danville 2010  Mica Red GT poetscry@yahoo.com 
Knight, Dennis Sylvia Martinsville 2008 Copper Red Mica(PRHT) The Knights sylden@comcast.net
Liddle, Sarah Shawsville 2008 Copper Red Mica(PRHT) BR Zoomer s0yj0y2g0@verizon.net 
Maples, Martin*
Martin, Larry Barbara Salem 2004 Titanium Mazda Speed sixfan6 larry94m@gmail.com 
Mashburn, Bill Annette Roanoke 2004 Highlight Silver SE beachbum wmash@cox.net 
McBride, Cecil Lille Mae Smith Blacksburg 2006 Grey cmcbride@vt.edu
Meador, Renee’  John Slusher Roanoke 2012 Black rmeador sandsunblueskies@cox.net 
Miller, Gordon*
Moore, Bob Linda Martinsville 2006 Galaxy Gray Touring BobMoore lbmoorepatt@gmail.com 
Moran, Steve Vickie Cascade 2016 Ceramic Doedrums  doedrums@hotmail.com
Morris, Tyler Alta Vista 2002 Midnight Blue TBM tbmorris275@outlook.com 
Mummert, Ron Cheryl Schwarz Shawsville 2001 BRGreen SE ramummert@aol.com 
Oliver, Roger Dixie Covington 2004 Red Mazda Speed The Olivers dixieolive@aol.com 
 
Patterson, Darryl Beverly Martinsville 2001 BRG SE 2Zoomin 2Zoomin dbsnowcreek@gmail.com 
Payne, Debra*
 Potts, Marcus Judy Salem 2012 Silver Sport  marcus.potts@gmail.com
 Rice, Danny Savinia Bedford 1999 Black dannyandsavinia@gmail.com
 Strom, David  Peggy  Roanoke  2005 Black Cherry  DavidPStrom@aol.com
Sutton, Andy Jane Christiansburg 2016 Ceramic Club suttonFnp@gmail.com
Terry, Bill Els Chatham 1999 & 2000 Green turtle eterry698@gmail.com 
Thore, Aileen*
Thore, Bob Blairs 2008 Copper Red PRHT whiteoakmtngirl1@aol.com 
Walker, Rick Vicky Hurt 2000 Silver LX walkerhrt@aol.com 
Wehner, Kirk Bettina Fincastle 2016 Ceramic Club kirkwehner@msn.comer
Wood, Steven Shelley Willis 2011 Gray  woodhaven44@gmail.com
Woodard, Gilbert* filthybeast
Woodard, Anne Deltaville 2006 Copper Mica pepe goody2shoes annescorner@hotmail.com 

*Honorary Member

Revised  8/1/2016